From L-R Sudharman De Silva  (Treasurer-Sri Lanka – China Friendship Association) Mrs Theja Gunawardena (President – Sri Lanka – China Friendship Association)Mr.Ananda Kumara(General Secretary- Sri Lanka – China Friendship Association) Mrs Badra Gunathilake-Asst.Secretray with Mr. Lin Lin the President of the Chinese People’s Association for Friendship with Foreign Countries and with Chinese diplomats in 1957 on establishment of Diplomatic Relationship between two countries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: ob_end_flush(): Failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/slcfalk/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420